Integrated Energy 2010

An independent Judging Panel is convened and meet during the first week of November to assess the applications and judge the Awards.

Members of the judging panel include:

  • Alan Whitehead MP
  • Ute Collier, Committee on Climate Change
  • David Porter, Association of Electricity Producers
  • Steve Hodgson, COSPP
  • Graham Meeks, CHPA
Sponsors & Partners